Day 2 at #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014 – Review of Sessions!

Oct 9, 2014 | 1,223 views | by Navneet Kaushal
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Here's the overview of Day 2 at Pubcon Las Vegas, 2014.

  1. Mission-Driven Execution: Keynote by Chris Brogan, #pubcon Las Vagas 2014, Day 2!

    Speaker:

    Chris Brogan @chrisbrogan

  2. Pinterest and Other Missed Social SEO Opportunities: #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014, Day 2!

    Moderator:

    Lisa Buyer @lisabuyer

    Speakers:

    Stephan Spencer @sspencer

    John Rampton @johnrampton

    Cynthia Johnson @CynthiaLIVE

  3. Session on Google Updates with Jim Boykin: #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014, Day 2!

    Moderator:

    Brett Tabke @btabke

    Speaker:

    Jim Boykin @jimboykin

  4. SEO Site Audits and Listings Audits: #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014, Day 2!

    Moderator:

    Ralf Schwoebel @trabit

    Speakers:

    Alan Bleiweiss @AlanBleiweiss

    Ben Cook @Skitzzo

    Mike Stewart @dallasseoguru

Day 2 at #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014 – Review of Sessions!, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
1.thumbnail Day 2 at #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014 – Review of Sessions!
Navneet Kaushal is the founder and CEO of PageTraffic, an SEO Agency in India with offices in Chicago, Mumbai and London. A leading search strategist, Navneet helps clients maintain an edge in search engines and the online media. Navneet's expertise has established PageTraffic as one of the most awarded and successful search marketing agencies.
1.thumbnail Day 2 at #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014 – Review of Sessions!
1.thumbnail Day 2 at #pubcon Las Vegas, 2014 – Review of Sessions!