Google AdSense Maintenance Work On Saturday!

Aug 11, 2007 | 2,436 views | by Navneet Kaushal
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Google AdSense users will face some problems in their online accounts on Saturday. The reason is the site's regular maintenance work. Users will not be able to access their accounts, however the ads will not be affected.

The announcement of the maintenance schedule was declared on the Inside AdSense blog titled “Site maintenance on Saturday, August 11th” by the Google team. Have a look at what the blog has to say:

“Tomorrow, our engineers will be performing routine system maintenance from 10am to 12pm PDT. Although you won’t be able to log in to your account for 2 hours, we’ll continue to serve ads to your pages and track your earnings as usual.

For our international readers, we’ve converted the maintenance start time for a few cities around the world:

Toronto — 1pm Saturday

London — 6pm Saturday

Cairo — 8pm Saturday

Mumbai — 10:30pm Saturday

Melbourne — 3am Sunday

Thanks for your patience, and enjoy your weekend!”

4.thumbnail Google AdSense Maintenance Work On Saturday!

Navneet Kaushal

Navneet Kaushal is the founder and CEO of PageTraffic, an SEO Agency in India with offices in Chicago, Mumbai and London. A leading search strategist, Navneet helps clients maintain an edge in search engines and the online media. Navneet's expertise has established PageTraffic as one of the most awarded and successful search marketing agencies.
4.thumbnail Google AdSense Maintenance Work On Saturday!
4.thumbnail Google AdSense Maintenance Work On Saturday!