Feb 8, 2012 114 reads by Ritu Sharma

Search Engine Marketing Profession Organization, SEMPO, has announced its nominees for the Board of Directors for the 2012-2014 Board. Of the 38 highly respectable nominees, 13 will fill the seats of SEMPO Board of Directors. 

SEMPO Board of Directors 2012 Nominees Announced!

The nominees are chosen on the basis of their standing, achievements and influence in the search industry. The top 13 Directors forming the 2012-2014 Board will be selected via electronic voting to be held from February 14 to February 22, 2012. The submission of votes is to be completed by February 22 at 5pm EDT.

The editor of PageTraffic Buzz and CEO of PageTraffic Web-Tech, Navneet Kaushal, is also one of the nominees. Navneet’s decade long experience in the industry and the global presence of PageTraffic has made him one of the most sought after search marketing expert. You can read his Bio to know of his other accomplishments.

 He is one of the few members representing India on the SEMPO platform. At the recently held SEMPO Chennai, he gave a presentation on Global SEO Strategies before eminent members of the search industry. 

The entire team of PageTraffic wishes him the best of luck!

SEMPO Board of Directors 2012 Nominees Announced!, 5.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings
Ritu Sharma
Ritu from PageTraffic is a qualified Google Adwords Professional and Content Head at PageTraffic. She has been the spear head for many successful Search Marketing Campaigns and currently oversees Content Marketing operations of PageTraffic in India.
Most popular Posts
Upcoming Events
Events are coming soon, stay tuned!More